Idaho HOSA, Inc. Board of Directors will include a Chairperson, Chair-elect, Secretary, Financial Officer or Treasurer and Regional Representatives. Recruitment of Board members will be at the discretion of the Idaho HOSA, Inc. Board of Directors, CTSO Manager, and the State Advosor.

Executive Council

Cindy Currie-Ascuena - Chairperson

Sue JonesFinancial Officer

Jessica KernsSecretary/Parliamentarian

Olivia Swainston - State President

Board Members

Katrina HoffDirector of Idaho AHEC/PATH/OCAFA/PSST

Tonja BowcutDistinguished Professor of Dental Assisting - College of Southern Idaho

Carie Staub, Health Sciences Instructor - Meridian Medical Arts Charter High School

Shayne Cluck, EMS Industry Representative - Front Line EMS

Stephanie MaiEx-Officio Board Member

Jessie Kellogg Ex-Officio Board Member